beaufort symphony orchestra header

Beaufort Symphony Orchestra Board of Directors

The Beaufort Symphony Orchestra
Post Office Box 504
Beaufort, SC 29901

PresidentED LIKE 843-838-1237
Vice PresidentIRWIN POTKEWITZ 203-273-0549
TreasurerGEORGE DALE 843-838-2586
SecretaryAMI RABINOWITZ 843-263-6439
Public RelationsCHARLES FROST 843-524-1070
AuditionsOLIVE WARRENFELZ 843-524-1216NA
Youth Orchestra LiaisonGRETA MADDOX 843-476-1310
TicketingSUE WARD 843-812-0183
Community OutreachRON MADDOX 843-263-2190
Website/GraphicsCYN FOLLRICH 843-592-2322
Education/BusinessAARON BLILEY 843-379-2234
Public RelationsJOEL GREENE 843-377-5324
SalesLUANNE ELLIOTT 843-812-4320
MemberERIN HICKS 843-992-3349
MemberPAUL CUFFE 843-838-2702
Member EmeritusW. BRANTLEY HARVEY 843-524-2935
Music Director, Ex-OfficioFREDERICK DEVYATKIN 912-232-7250

“Keep the Music Live!”

Please contact us if your business
would be interested in supporting
our local orchestras.